Topic
Used-car app access
The hosts discuss the possibility that a previous owner's paired app can retain access after a car is factory-reset.
Mentions
198: Game Over Man, GAME OVER!
-
43:54
You can completely factory reset your used car and the person who originally paired their app with your car will still have access.