Topic

Deletion of social media data

4 mentions in 2 episodes

The hosts question whether deleting content on social platforms removes stored copies.

Mentions

322: VINDICATION!

  • 0:56

    when we delete something on social media, it doesn’t get deleted?

  • 2:27

    even if you delete a tweet, it is still in the archives

320: Thanks, I Hate It

  • 8:27

    Some information such as messaging history isn't stored in your account

  • 9:02

    Do you really delete it or is everything in there just disassociated from your profile