Product

Clear History

3 mentions in 1 episode

Clear History is a Facebook privacy control announced for viewing and clearing account associations with tracked website and app activity.

Mentions

258: Divestment Of Responsibility

  • 28:57

    It will allow you to see all the information Facebook has collected about your use of websites and apps

  • 29:36

    clearing your history won't entirely delete the information from Facebook's servers

  • 30:10

    Facebook will also let you opt out of that kind of tracking in the future.